Body Parts, Class, Attributes, Pureness, Rage

What is Pikaster?

Pikaster is a digital NFT that can fight and breed in the Pikaster world. The following introduction will guide you to choose the your perfect Pikaster.

Body & body parts

A Pikaster consists of one body and four body parts (head, wings, weapon, and tail). The body provides the base attributes, and each body part provides a corresponding skill. In the early stages of the game, a certain number of mystic body parts (with KuCoin tags) were auctioned. These mystic body parts are relatively stronger by nature.
Body and Body parts
Body: Firechar
Body parts: Devil, Cyber Guns, Yellow Duck and White Fox’s Tail


There are six classes: grass, bug, water, lightning, fire, and fighting.
Restraint Mechanism between classes:
*Grass restrains water
*Water restrains fire
*Fire restrains grass
*Grass and bug restrain water and lightning
*Water and lightning restrain fighting and fire
*Fighting and fire restrain grass and bug


There are four types of attributes: Health, Speed, Finesse, and Wits.
Total attributes = body attributes + 4 body parts attributes
4 attributes
Health: It determines the HP of an NFT.
Speed: It determines the order of launching an attack.
Finesse: It determines the damage when you land a critical hit.
Wits: It determines the probability of regaining rage points. Each attack may or may not return any rage points. The higher the Wits are, the higher the probability of regaining rage points. When the Wits reach 60 points, each attack will return 1 extra rage.

Classes’ main attributes:

Grass: Health+Wits
Bug: Health+Speed
Water: Speed+Health
Lightning: Speed+Wits
Fighting: Wits+Speed
Fire: Wits+Health


A Pikaster consists of one body and four body parts. Pureness means how many body parts share the same class (colour) as the body.
Using the example above, 3 body parts share the same class (colour) with the body, which means this NFT has 3 points of Pureness. For reference, a pure NFT one will obtain a 15% increase in attack as compared to an impure NFT, assuming they use the same skill card.


Each Pikaster has 5 rage slots. When the rage slots are full, Pikaster will launch a critical hit in the next attack.
How to gain rage points: At the end of each turn, each Pikaster will gain 1 rage point automatically. Besides, the Pikaster will gain 1 or 2 rage points based on its Wits after each attack.

Naturally-evolved NFT

Players have a certain chance of getting an evolved NFT from eggs (Not to be confused with post-evolution NFTs). The general attributes of a naturally-evolved NFT will be higher than the normal one.

How to choose your Pikaster?

Players need at least 3 Pikasters to participate in battles. Pikasters can be obtained by breeding, or purchases from the official marketplace.


There are five battle positions, where two of the Pikasters are substitutes. Players are flexible in adjusting their positions as well as the line-up order. For example, you can put two Pikasters with high HP in the front row to take the damage, or you can put one Pikaster on the field earlier and another Pikaster as a substitute to ensure that there is always a Pikaster to protect the back row.


A skill comes from each body part (head, wings, weapon, and tail). These skills also share the restraint mechanism between classes.
Skill cards
Grass: Decontrolling, healing and gaining energy. Bug: Poisoning, causing stun and reflecting effects. Water: Launching critical hits and gaining HP. Lightning: Causing high damage with high speed. Fighting: Regaining rage points and easier to launch critical hits. Fire: Ddiscarding, causing fear and stun.